Just keep swimming

So I should probably start and apologize for a lack of a blog post, but things have been a little bonkers since we got home. Work has been work, and some other things have kept me extremely busy in my free time, so it kind of prevented me from posting something.

This won’t be much of a long post either, because yet again, my night seemed to slip away from me. Lately that’s how it’s been; I get home from work at 5:30, and I swear it’s like I blink and it’s suddenly 10 o’clock. I mean, I’m just not understanding where the time goes.

Honestly though, due to circumstances that are keeping me somewhat busy outside of work during the week, I think blog posts will be done every other day. It gives me time to think about what I want to talk about but also gives me time to do some other outside stuff that’s kind of important right now. I know I’m being remarkably vague but I need to be, so, yeah. Sorry!

I think once I’m back into the swing of things, and able to balance work among other things I’ll be back to the norm. Plus it’s a long weekend ahead which is always a good thing! So just bear with me for a few more days and I promise things will be back to normal.

For now, I’ll leave you with pictures of the dogs because they make me happy.

20110524-101307.jpg 20110524-101317.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Adulthood, Reflections

Leave a Reply

